There was pandemonium over on table 40, where a dealer had accidentally flipped up a card during the initial deal. The dealer immediately called the floor over to get a ruling.
"Unless it's one of the first two cards off the deck, it's not a misdeal," the floorman said. As per the WSOP rules, the deal continues as if it wasn't exposed, then the last card off the top replaces the exposed card and the exposed card becomes the first burn card.
"The last dealer that was here called a misdeal and it was the same thing!" another player exclaimed. Nevertheless, the problem was solved (correctly) and as it turns out, the hand ended after a button raise. Now let's get back to some poker.